RSS

And the weekend saw……

09 Dec

……the Swedish Winners were Best of Breed Glen of Imaal Terrier was Glenrosedale Ridire Ain Ri with BOS to Abiageal and at West Midlands Terrier the nod went to Bregorrey Wannabe Victory By Jeonty. The Glen Association Championship Show saw Best In Show being awarded to Kirikee Ronan O’Gara with the Bitch CC going to Ch Donvaleset brier. The two Reserves were Amhard High Flyer and Amhard Giner Galore respectively. Best Puppy was Romainville Fade to Grey. Well done to all

Swedish Winner 2013

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 9, 2013 in Dog Shows, General Glen Things

 

2 responses to “And the weekend saw……

  1. loulou

    December 11, 2013 at 6:42 am

    i poped into the breed show well I will not go again why is it at shows unless you are in a clic you feel alienated

     
    • suendaisue sutton

      December 11, 2013 at 10:21 am

      Loulou, my first time showing my Glen at Crufts, I came over from Ireland, didnt know a soul but have to say everyone made me feel very welcome and I had a great time, Glen folk on the whole are a great bunch and very helpful x

       
 
